Conditions générales de réservation

Vous trouverez ci-dessous les termes et conditions de réservation des croisières Bhaya Cruises. Vous trouverez également plus d’informations sur les conditions de remboursement et d’annulation, les devises et taux de change, les assurances et responsabilités dont vous disposez durant votre croisière.

Modalités de paiement

- Les paiements peuvent être effectués par espèce, virement bancaire ou carte de crédit (sans surcout).
- Le paiement par carte de crédit sera entièrement prélevé après confirmation de la réservation.

Conditions d’annulation

Les annulations ne seront prises en compte qu’après réception par le service commercial d’une notification écrite. Si vous n’avez pas d’autre choix que d‘annuler votre croisière, les conditions d’annulation seront strictement appliquées selon les conditions mentionnées lors de votre réservation en ligne sur https://bhayagroup.com/booking/... pour les séjours non remboursables et les séjours avec des tarifs flexibles. Sélectionnez le forfait de votre croisière et découvrez quelles sont les conditions d’annulation applicables. N’hésitez pas à contacter directement notre équipe commerciale pour plus d’informations ou pour une confirmation par email.

Si les conditions d’annulation vous concernant ne sont pas mentionnées ci-dessus, les termes suivants s’appliqueront :

Conditions d’annulation

1 ou 2 cabines

3 à 5 cabines 

 Avant confirmation

 0%

 0%

 08 – 30 jours avant votre croisière

 0%

 30% du prix total

 04 - 07 jours avant votre croisière

 50% du prix total

 50% du prix total

 < 03 jours avant votre croisière

 100% du prix total

 100% du prix total

Changement ou annulation de votre forfait Croisière - Hydravion

Les annulations ne seront prises en compte qu’après réception par le service commercial d’une notification écrite.

En cas d’annulation ou de modification de votre croisière incluant le transport depuis Hanoi en hydravion, les termes et conditions pour toute annulation ou changement des tickets d’hydravion seront strictement appliqués en fonction des conditions d’annulation ou de modification appliquées par l’Aviation de Hai Au, définies dans les liens suivants (veuillez copier puis coller les liens dans votre barre de recherche pour obtenir les détails):

1. Termes et conditions généraux : https://www.seaplanes.vn/en/terms-and-conditions.html

2. Retards et annulations :https://www.seaplanes.vn/en/travel-information/delays-and-cancellations.html

3. Informations supplémentaires :https://www.seaplanes.vn/en/travel-information

Remboursements

Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué en cas de services non utilisés durant votre croisière, ou en cas de non-présentation.

Les remboursements seront effectués sous 15 jours sur votre compte bancaire.

Devise

Tous les prix et toutes les taxes des croisières et circuits sont en dollar US, sauf indication contraire.

Assurance

L’assurance à bord couvre les accidents basiques ayant lieu uniquement sur le bateau, comme prévu par la loi vietnamienne. Nous recommandons vivement à nos clients de souscrire à leur propre assurance avant leur départ au Vietnam et leur croisière Bhaya.

Autres conditions

La capacité maximum de chaque cabine est de deux (2) adultes et un (1) enfant âgé de moins de 12 ans. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer pour toute chambre ou suite occupée par plus de deux (2) personnes.

Bhaya Cruises autorise dans certains cas les enfants à séjourner dans la même cabine ou suite que leurs parents, avec un matelas supplémentaire ou non (au choix). Nous n’appliquons pas de frais supplémentaires pour les enfants de moins de deux (2) ans. Les familles qui souhaitent séjourner avec leurs enfants âgés de trois à onze ans (3-11) dans leur cabine ou suite se verront appliquer des frais supplémentaires. Nous n’autorisons qu’un enfant supplémentaire à séjourner dans une cabine ou suite de deux personnes, et mettons à disposition un matelas supplémentaire. Les cabines accueillant deux enfants de moins de 12 ans sont facturées 75% du prix normal. Les cabines accueillant des enfants de 12 ans et plus sont facturées au prix normal.

Veuillez nous confirmer au moins sept (7) jours avant le début de votre séjour vos dates d’arrivée et de départ, le nombre de cabines et de passagers, l’identité des passagers, leur numéro de passeport et numéro de visa, la catégorie des cabines choisies, les exigences particulières (cadeaux à offrir durant la croisière, régimes alimentaires particuliers, etc.).

Limitation de responsabilité de Bhaya Cruises

- Bhaya Cruises est uniquement responsable des dommages causés par sa propre négligence. Bhaya Cruises ne sera en cas aucun cas tenu responsable de dommages subis en cas d’évènements majeurs comme la guerre, les mouvements populaires, les émeutes, les grèves, les attaques terroristes ou actes perpétrés par le gouvernement, ou toute autre cause en dehors du contrôle de Bhaya Cruises, durant le séjour sur le bateau et hors du bateau. Bhaya Cruises ne fournit pas d’assurance pour les dommages corporels, la perte de bagages ou l’évacuation médicale.

- La responsabilité de Bhaya Cruises pour les dommages corporels subis par les passagers, ou pour la perte de leurs bagages, biens ou propriétés comprenant notamment les vêtements portés par les passagers, est limitée à une hauteur de 300 dollars US par personne. Bhaya Cruises n’est en aucun cas tenu pour responsable de toute perte d’objets de valeur si ils ne sont pas placés dans les coffres de sécurité situés à la réception des bateaux.

- Bhaya Cruises n’est tenu responsable en aucun cas de tous dommages subis par les passagers qu’ils s’agissent de troubles émotionnels, de souffrance morale ou de traumatisme psychologique de toute nature qu’il soit, du moment que ces dommages ne sont pas le résultat d’une blessure physique infligée au passager, d’un risqué réel de blessure physique encouru par un passager, ou d’une blessure physique intentionnellement infligée par Bhaya Cruises.

- Bhaya Cruises se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de modifier un séjour à tout moment en cas de circonstances imprévisibles, dont voici une liste non exhaustive : guerre ou menace de guerre, émeute, trouble civil, attaque terroriste, conflit de travail, catastrophe naturelle ou nucléaire, incendie, conditions météorologiques et/ou de circulation défavorables, action du gouvernement ou toute autre circonstance indépendante de notre volonté. Dans ces circonstances, Bhaya Cruises décline toute responsabilité d’annulation ou de modification de la croisière pour cause de circonstances imprévisibles.

Lorsqu’une croisière est annulée, en accord avec les clauses ci-dessus, Bhaya Cruises s’efforce d’offrir aux passagers un séjour alternatif similaire (sujet à un remboursement ou à un paiement supplémentaire pour couvrir la différence de prix entre les deux séjours).

La loi qui régit les contrats est la loi vietnamienne. En cas de différends entre un passager et Bhaya Cruises ou une tierce partie, ou en cas de controverse ou de réclamation, les lois vietnamiennes sont appliquées.

Request call back
We will call you back
Close
Image CAPTCHA

Enter the characters shown in the image.

This information is intended for Bhaya Cruises and will not be provided to any third party.

• Call us   +84 933 446 542
  •  
BOOKING TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Bhaya Cruises’s online instant booking will be processed via www.bhayagroup.com - Official Booking Portal of Bhaya Cruise Co., Ltd. Please read the terms and conditions carefully, as it contains information concerning your legal rights and limitations on these rights, as well as a section regarding applicable law and jurisdiction of disputes. If you do not accept all of these terms and conditions, please do not use this website or book a product. In all booking arrangements, the person making the booking shall be deemed to have accepted this terms and conditions on behalf of the persons named in the booking.

PAYMENT TERMS

- Payments may be made by cash, bank transfer, credit card or PayPal (without surcharge).

- The credit card payment will be processed via the Secured OnePAY Payment Gateway upon confirmation. OnePAY represents MasterCard to provide online payment solution to the enterprises in Vietnam.

CHANGE, CANCELLATION & REFUND POLICY

Change

Bhaya Cruises does not charge a fee to amend or change the dates of an existing booking, as long as the request is received by Bhaya Cruises Sales Office more than seven (7) days ahead of your confirmed travel date.

If you request changes within seven (7) days or less of your confirmed travel date, Bhaya Cruises will attempt to honor your request; however changes may be subject to an additional fee.

Cancellation

Cancellations become effective only once the Bhaya Cruises Sales Office receives notification of cancellation in writing. The cancellation policy shall be applied strictly following the Rate Condition noted during the booking confirmation. 

Non-Refundable Rate: The bookings cannot be amended or modified and no refunds are available.

Flexible Rate: Any booking made with Flexible rate option will apply the following cancellation policy unless otherwise confirmed by Bhaya Cruises in writing.

Cancellation conditions 

1 or 2 cabins

3 to 5 cabins 

On confirmation

0%

0%

08 - 30 days prior to your cruise

0%

30% of total charge

04 - 07 days prior to your cruise

50% of total charge

50% of total charge

< 03 days prior to your cruise

100% of total charge

100% of total charge

Refund

Once confirmed with Bhaya Cruises, the guest will receive their full refund minus the transaction fee charged by a third party. When applicable, a refund will be made via the same payment method that the guest made payment to Bhaya Cruises. It can take up to 15 days for the refund to be credited to the guests’ account.

The purchased service is sold as a package, no refunds will be made for unused services or now-shows.

Third party transaction fees (in percentage) are specified in the table below:

No.

Payment Method

Card/Service (%)

Visa/Master

AMEX

1

Onepay

2.8

3.85

2

Directly via POS

1.7

3.0

3

Paypal

4.5

Seaplane package cancellation and change

Cancellation or change only becomes effective once Bhaya Cruises Sales Office receives the cancellation notice in writing.

Should it become necessary for you to cancel or change the booking of any package which includes seaplane transportation, the terms and conditions for cancellation or change of seaplane ticket(s) will be applied strictly following the cancellation and change policy of Hai Au Aviation.

CURRENCY

All cruises, visa, land tours and hotel prices and charges are quoted in USD unless otherwise indicated.

INSURANCE

On board insurance covers basic accidents on the vessel only, as required by Vietnamese law. We strongly recommend all passengers purchase their own appropriate insurance before departing for Vietnam and before your trip on Bhaya Cruises.

OTHER CONDITIONS

The maximum occupancy for any one cabin or suite is two (2) Adults and one (1) Child under 12 years of age. Additional charges may apply for occupancy by more than two (2) guests per room or suite. 

Bhaya Cruises may allow children to stay in the same cabin/suite with parents either with or without an extra mattress. Our policy is not to charge for children under two (2) years of age. Children aged from three to eleven (3 - 11) sharing a cabin/suite with two adults on an extra mattress will be charged extra, and limited to one additional child per cabin/suite only. Two children under 12 years old and sharing a private cabin/suite are charged at 75% of the adult rate. Children 12 years old and over will be charged at the adult rate.

Confirmed arrival and departure dates, number of cabins and passengers, passenger's names, passport and visa numbers, cabin category (SGL/DBL/TWIN), special requirements (e.g. gifts, dietary requirements, etc.) must be provided by passengers not less than seven (7) days prior to check-in.

 

CORKAGE CHARGE

We do not permit corkage. All kinds of soft and hard drinks are sold on board, you are recommended to use drinks provided by our cruises. Any guest bring/consuming food &/or beverages from outside will be charged corkage fee.

 

BHAYA CRUISES LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY

Bhaya Cruises shall be liable only for its own negligence. Bhaya Cruises shall not be liable under any circumstance for any force majeure such as acts of war, civil commotion, riots, strike, acts of terrorism or acts of sovereign states or governments or any cause beyond the control of Bhaya Cruises, regardless whether it is on the vessel or off the vessel. Bhaya Cruises does not provide insurance for personal injury, luggage loss or medical evacuation.

The responsibility of Bhaya Cruises for damage to or loss of the Passenger’s luggage, belongings or property, including, without limitation, clothing worn by the Passenger, even if temporarily in the custody of Bhaya Cruises, is limited to the maximum sum of of US$ 300 per person. Under no circumstances will Bhaya Cruises be responsible for loss or damage to valuables if not placed in security boxes at the reception desk.

Bhaya Cruises shall not, under any circumstances, be liable to the passenger for damages for emotional distress, mental anguish or psychological injury of any kind, when such damages were neither the result of a physical injury to the passenger, the result of the passenger having been at actual risk of a physical injury, nor intentionally inflicted by Bhaya Cruises.

Bhaya Cruises reserve the right to cancel or alter a tour at any time when unforeseen circumstances arise. Such circumstances include, but are not limited to: war or threat of war, riot, civil strife, terrorist activity, industrial dispute, natural or nuclear disaster, fire, adverse weather and/or traffic conditions, government action or for any reason outside of our control. In these circumstances, Bhaya Cruises accepts no liability where cruises are forced to cancel or alter as a result of any unforeseen circumstance.

Where a tour is cancelled prior to the departure date, according to the clauses above, Bhaya Cruises shall endeavor to offer the nearest possible alternative tour (subject to a refund or further payment to cover cruise difference).

The law governing the contract is the law of Vietnam. In case of any dispute, between a passenger and Bhaya Cruises or a third party or controversy, claim, the laws of Vietnam shall apply.

Request call back
We will call you back
Close

This information is intended for Bhaya Cruises and will not be provided to any third party.